Chatbox
    You don't have permission to chat.
    Load More
Gracie

my boyfriend

21 posts in this topic

Hi guys, I have a boyfriend named Remy. He meets alot of girls at work. He met one of my friends and I think she started flirting with him. Now I am starting to feel suspicious. I think they are going out now. We got engaged last week and now he is acting weird. Plzzzzzzzz tell me what you think

Well, Gracie, you are the prettier one!   

But let's see . . . why do you think they are going out together?

In Canada I work as a private investigator.   I had a case a few months ago (it was summer--and there were tons of mosquitoes) that involved a young man who suspected that his fiancee was cheating on him.   A few nights of surveillance confirmed that she was.   I will never forget that neighbourhood--the streets so narrow, everybody out and about and so curious about my partner and me.

Anyway, I feel that we saved that young man years of grief.  

You could hire a PI, or if you had a friend who could really be discreet, you could ask him/her to follow them.   Women tend to draw less attention in this role than men.   The person has to be very, very discreet.   In the business of surveillance, you do not want to get "burned," i.e., discovered.

The other option is to simply ask him--but, alas, men will usually lie when so confronted.

I made a number of deductions about your boyfriend from the photograph:   he is more than a little vain.   He believes that he is a "pretty boy."   He likes "bling," as evidenced by his heavy gold necklace and his wrist bracelet.   How did his photograph get on that website?    Why, with a girlfriend like you, would he care about being "hearted" by nearly 200 girls?